PSA announces Tasmanian leadership team

The Pharmaceutical Society of Australia (PSA) has announced the results of its Tasmanian Branch elections, which have seen Dr Shane Jackson re-elected as Tasmanian Branch president.

In addition to Dr Jackson’s re-election, Anne Todd and Dr Ella Van Tienen have also been re-elected as vice presidents of the Branch.